Understanding the 3 Levels of Salvation

Understanding The 3 Levels of Salvation: Spirit – Soul – Body


This ebook offers a unique look at the ‘Born Again’ experience and how it affects you spiritually, mentally and physically.

It answers extremely tough questions and uses powerful illustrations to simplify complex topics.

You will be taken on a journey of exploration and edification as revelation after revelation is poured out to enlighten your understanding of this most basic of all Biblical experiences!

What it means to be ‘Born Again!’

P.S. This is the 2018 Second Revised and Updated Edition with fresh revelation from the Lord on His amazing Covenant of Grace!



Book One – The Salvation of The Spirit

Chapter 1 – Paradise Lost

Chapter 2 – Paradise Sought

Chapter 3 – Paradise Found

Chapter 4 – The Pleasure of His Will

Chapter 5 – The Pleasure of His Will Pt2

Chapter 6 – That None Should Perish


Book Two – The Salvation of The Soul

Chapter 1 – Back To Basics

Chapter 2 – Dividing Asunder

Chapter 3 – Governing the Mind

Chapter 4 – Damage Control

Chapter 5 – Exposing the Real You

Chapter 6 – Preparation To Rule


Book Three – The Salvation of The Body

Chapter 1 – The Will of the Body

Chapter 2 – The Will of the Body Pt2

Chapter 3 – The Law of The Spirit of Life

Chapter 4 – Dominion of the Body

Chapter 5 – Authority In The Earth Pt 1

Chapter 6 – Authority In The Earth Pt 2

Chapter 7 – Authority In The Earth Pt 3

Chapter 8 – The Transfiguration of the Body

Chapter 9 – The Conclusion


For more information visit:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s